forum stepTV stepSTALKER sweatshop email Home

Go Back   The Drunken stepFORUM - A place to discuss your worthless opinions > General Discussion: > I am - Getting Drunk & Molesting You

Closed Thread

Old 04-04-2008, 08:23 PM
the burning and itching has stopped

Credits: 6,237
mathiaswvu is starting to gain some momentum on DSF
Default Signed Jon Bon Jovi Guitar

Code:
Content, Pictures  and Download links visible to registered users only. 

REGISTER NOW to access all areas that are invisible to non-members.
A friend of mine from college passed 13 months ago and they are trying to raise money for his wife and daughter.
When I was a freshman in college this guy and some other linemen from WVU took me under their wing and taught me how to eat a real hotdog (just add coleslaw). they would consume 3:1 in a regular sitting against any normal man. he was a great man and an even better father/husband.

If you know of someone who would like to buy an autographed bon jovi guitar please forward this to them.

here is a little blurb written about him by my college buddies pritt and tanner

A little over 13 months ago, a Mountaineer alum passed away prematurly at the age of 29. When Rick Gilliam died in February of 2007 he left behind a beautiful wife, an angel of a daughter, and an enormous amount of family and friends that absolutly adored him. I had the pleasure of meeting Rick through Brad Knell, a fellow Poca High School Graduate that played alongside Rick on the Mountaineer Offensive Line.

I will simply let Rick be described by someone who knew him much better than me. The paragraph below is from another former Mountaineer and good friend of Rick's; Tanner Russell.